FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $25!
Ana Navy Block Printed Throw Pillow Cover
Ana Navy Block Printed Throw Pillow Cover
Ana Navy Block Printed Throw Pillow Cover
$32.00

Ana Navy Block Printed Throw Pillow Cover

We are loving our Ana design in classic navy and white, and especially love pairing this bold print with one of our smaller, more textural designs. 

18" x 18"- cover only. Insert sold separately.

100% cotton

Hand-block printed with AZO-free, non-toxic dyes.

Ethically crafted by our team in Jaipur.

 

{"shop_preferences":{"checkInventory":true,"showShipPartial":true,"minOrder":150,"exclusions":["exclude"],"hideExclusions":true,"draftNotification":true,"autoBackorder":true,"taxRate":-1},"activeTags":["wholesale"],"hideDrafts":[8186036254,88837125,4776427550,4776525854,4922212382,4922408990,5377359902,5377589278,13724975140,13281656868,86436549,88817925,88833285,88836805,88837061,5377720350,5378146334,5378179102,5392924702,5392990238,6799425566,6800113694,7877623838,7877787678,7877787678,7877820446,7877951518,8185905182,13192626212,13255213092,13281624100,129429864484,136622112804],"page_styles":{"proxyMargin":0,"btnClasses":"","shipMargin":50},"discounts":[{"id":"HkehPJTsf","tags":"wholesale","discountType":"fixed","amount":1500,"scope":"collection","_id":"5ba010399079d800146255d5","variants":[],"title":"Hand Block Printed Napkins","product_id":0,"collectionId":12120415},{"id":"r1p6Dkaif","tags":"wholesale","discountType":"fixed","amount":1950,"scope":"collection","_id":"5acf67c52fe91c00156faaae","variants":[],"title":"Scarves","product_id":0,"collectionId":407937733},{"id":"SyaphXIhz","tags":"wholesale","discountType":"fixed","amount":1900,"scope":"collection","_id":"5ad8acc4598f26001523f8e5","variants":[],"title":"Block Printed Toiletry Bags","product_id":0,"collectionId":12707813},{"id":"ByMw90p9E","tags":"wholesale","discountType":"fixed","amount":3200,"scope":"collection","_id":"5cc05a5a42c23c001622ef2b","variants":[],"title":"Block Printed Cotton Robes","product_id":0,"collectionId":47477194788},{"id":"rJFccAacV","tags":"wholesale","discountType":"fixed","amount":900,"scope":"collection","_id":"5cc05a9042c23c001622ef2c","variants":[],"title":"Block Printed Bandanas","product_id":0,"collectionId":47477588004},{"id":"ByJCcCacN","tags":"wholesale","discountType":"fixed","amount":1600,"scope":"collection","_id":"5cc05ac742c23c001622ef2d","variants":[],"title":"Block Printed Throw Pillows","product_id":0,"collectionId":408057349},{"id":"S18puTwyr","tags":"wholesale","discountType":"fixed","amount":4200,"scope":"collection","_id":"5d0a48bd6331e5001682c74e","variants":[],"title":"Block Printed Little Quilts","product_id":0,"collectionId":408054661}],"shipping_rates":{"ignoreAll":true,"ignoreCarrierRates":false,"useShopifyDefault":false,"freeShippingMin":99999900,"fixedPercent":0.06,"flatRate":-1,"redirectInternational":true,"internationalMsg":{"title":"Thank you for your order.","message":"Because you are outside of our home country we will calculate your shipping and send you an inoice shortly."}},"bulk_discounts":[],"single_page":{"collapseCollections":null,"menuAction":"exclude","message":"","linkInCart":true,"excludeCollections":{"12115089":{"title":"Frontpage","id":"12115089","handle":"frontpage"},"12120415":{"title":"Hand Block Printed Napkins","id":"12120415","handle":"napkins"},"12707813":{"title":"Block Printed Toiletry Bags","id":"12707813","handle":"block-printed-toiletry-bags"},"22539729":{"title":"Duvet Covers","id":"22539729","handle":"duvet-covers"},"22540333":{"title":"Pillow Cases","id":"22540333","handle":"pillow-cases"},"235486917":{"title":"Sale Items","id":"235486917","handle":"imperfects"},"243135301":{"title":"Bedding","id":"243135301","handle":"bedding"},"248139269":{"title":"Sale","id":"248139269","handle":"sale"},"383985605":{"title":"Best Selling Products","id":"383985605","handle":"best-selling-products"},"383985669":{"title":"Newest Products","id":"383985669","handle":"newest-products"},"384224965":{"title":"- Block Printed Toiletry Bags -","id":"384224965","handle":"block-printed-toiletry-bags-1"},"407937733":{"title":"Block Printed Scarves","id":"407937733","handle":"scarves"},"408054661":{"title":"Block Printed Little Quilts","id":"408054661","handle":"little-quilts"},"408057349":{"title":"Throw Pillows","id":"408057349","handle":"throw-pillows"},"10319265822":{"title":"All Products","id":"10319265822","handle":"all-products"},"40630911012":{"title":"Block Printed Cocktail Napkins","id":"40630911012","handle":"block-printed-cocktail-napkins"},"42933387300":{"title":"Block Printed Cocktail Napkins","id":"42933387300","handle":"block-printed-cocktail-napkins-1"},"44278251556":{"title":"Graymarket Design","id":"44278251556","handle":"graymarket-design"},"44482035748":{"title":"Large Quilts","id":"44482035748","handle":"large-quilts"},"9968975902":{"title":"OrderlyEmails - Recommended Products","id":"9968975902","handle":"orderlyemails-recommended-products"},"32059949092":{"title":"Spring Summer '18 Collection","id":"32059949092","handle":"spring-summer-18-collection"},"30276845604":{"title":"Tea Towels","id":"30276845604","handle":"tea-towels"},"46188789796":{"title":"Product Collection 2019","id":"46188789796","handle":"currently-still-in-stock"},"46189051940":{"title":"Spring & Summer 2019","id":"46189051940","handle":"line-sheet-re-order-items-spring-summer-2019"}}},"net_orders":{"netTag":"net30","enabled":true,"netRedirect":{"title":"Thank you for your order!","message":"Thanks so much for your order! Please pay your invoice within 30 days. ","autoEmail":true}},"customer":{"signup":{"autoInvite":true,"autoTags":["wholesale"],"taxExempt":true,"message":"Welcome to Graymarket!"},"loginMessage":"Log in to your wholesale account here.","accountMessage":"Welcome to your wholesale portal. You can shop the site normally, or use the Quick Order Form to see our wholesale line sheet.
\nQuestions? email hallie@graymarketdesign.com","redirectMessage":"Keep an eye on your email. As soon as we verify your account we will send you an email with a link to set up your password and start shopping."},"quantity":{"cart":{},"collections":[],"products":[]},"server_link":"https://calm-coast-69919.herokuapp.com/shop_assets/wsg-index.js"}