FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $25!
Tiny Dot Navy Block Printed Scarf
Tiny Dot Navy Block Printed Scarf
Tiny Dot Navy Block Printed Scarf
Tiny Dot Navy Block Printed Scarf
$44.00

Tiny Dot Navy Block Printed Scarf

We love a textural print, and this tiny dot design in rich navy is the perfect touch of pattern. This is the scarf that goes with anything, and is perfect for any age or style. Hand-block printed with non-toxic, AZO-free dyes on the softest, gauziest cotton we could find. A fresh, easy accent piece for any outfit.

 


38" x 74"
100% Cotton Voile
Hand block-printed using non-toxic AZO-free dyes.
Machine wash cold with like colors, tumble dry low.
Iron on low if desired.
 
Designed in our studio, hand-block printed in Jaipur, India.
{"shop_preferences":{"checkInventory":true,"showShipPartial":true,"minOrder":150,"exclusions":["exclude"],"hideExclusions":true,"draftNotification":true,"autoBackorder":true,"taxRate":-1},"hideDrafts":[8186036254,88837125,4776427550,4776525854,4922212382,4922408990,5377359902,5377589278,13724975140,13281656868,86436549,88817925,88833285,88836805,88837061,5377720350,5378146334,5378179102,5392924702,5392990238,6799425566,6800113694,7877623838,7877787678,7877787678,7877820446,7877951518,8185905182,13192626212,13255213092,13281624100,129429864484,136622112804],"page_styles":{"proxyMargin":0,"btnClasses":"","shipMargin":50},"discounts":[{"id":"HkehPJTsf","tags":"wholesale","discountType":"fixed","amount":1500,"scope":"collection","_id":"5ba010399079d800146255d5","variants":[],"title":"Hand Block Printed Napkins","product_id":0,"collectionId":12120415},{"id":"r1p6Dkaif","tags":"wholesale","discountType":"fixed","amount":1950,"scope":"collection","_id":"5acf67c52fe91c00156faaae","variants":[],"title":"Scarves","product_id":0,"collectionId":407937733},{"id":"SyaphXIhz","tags":"wholesale","discountType":"fixed","amount":1900,"scope":"collection","_id":"5ad8acc4598f26001523f8e5","variants":[],"title":"Block Printed Toiletry Bags","product_id":0,"collectionId":12707813},{"id":"Hk00ikuME","tags":"wholesale","discountType":"fixed","amount":1500,"scope":"product","_id":"5c3a6bd687bc1b0016bb494e","variants":[],"title":"Alice Stripes Black Napkins - set of 4","product_id":511615795236,"collectionId":null}],"shipping_rates":{"internationalMsg":{"message":"Because you are outside of our home country we will calculate your shipping and send you an inoice shortly.","title":"Thank you for your order."},"ignoreCarrierRates":false,"ignoreAll":true,"redirectInternational":true,"flatRate":-1,"fixedPercent":0.06,"freeShippingMin":15000000,"useShopifyDefault":false},"bulk_discounts":[],"single_page":{"collapseCollections":null,"message":"","linkInCart":true,"excludeCollections":{"12115089":{"title":"Frontpage","id":"12115089","handle":"frontpage"},"12120415":{"title":"Hand Block Printed Napkins","id":"12120415","handle":"napkins"},"12707813":{"title":"Block Printed Toiletry Bags","id":"12707813","handle":"block-printed-toiletry-bags"},"22539729":{"title":"Duvet Covers","id":"22539729","handle":"duvet-covers"},"22540333":{"title":"Pillow Cases","id":"22540333","handle":"pillow-cases"},"235486917":{"title":"Sale Items","id":"235486917","handle":"imperfects"},"243135301":{"title":"Bedding","id":"243135301","handle":"bedding"},"248139269":{"title":"Sale","id":"248139269","handle":"sale"},"383985605":{"title":"Best Selling Products","id":"383985605","handle":"best-selling-products"},"383985669":{"title":"Newest Products","id":"383985669","handle":"newest-products"},"384224965":{"title":"- Block Printed Toiletry Bags -","id":"384224965","handle":"block-printed-toiletry-bags-1"},"407937733":{"title":"Block Printed Scarves","id":"407937733","handle":"scarves"},"408054661":{"title":"Block Printed Little Quilts","id":"408054661","handle":"little-quilts"},"408057349":{"title":"Throw Pillows","id":"408057349","handle":"throw-pillows"},"10319265822":{"title":"All Products","id":"10319265822","handle":"all-products"},"40630911012":{"title":"Block Printed Cocktail Napkins","id":"40630911012","handle":"block-printed-cocktail-napkins"},"42933387300":{"title":"Block Printed Cocktail Napkins","id":"42933387300","handle":"block-printed-cocktail-napkins-1"},"44278251556":{"title":"Graymarket Design","id":"44278251556","handle":"graymarket-design"},"44482035748":{"title":"Large Quilts","id":"44482035748","handle":"large-quilts"},"9968975902":{"title":"OrderlyEmails - Recommended Products","id":"9968975902","handle":"orderlyemails-recommended-products"},"32059949092":{"title":"Spring Summer '18 Collection","id":"32059949092","handle":"spring-summer-18-collection"},"30276845604":{"title":"Tea Towels","id":"30276845604","handle":"tea-towels"},"46188789796":{"title":"Product Collection 2019","id":"46188789796","handle":"currently-still-in-stock"},"46189051940":{"title":"Spring & Summer 2019","id":"46189051940","handle":"line-sheet-re-order-items-spring-summer-2019"}}},"net_orders":{"netTag":"net30","enabled":true,"netRedirect":{"title":"Thank you for your order!","message":"Thanks so much for your order! Please pay your invoice within 30 days. ","autoEmail":true}},"customer":{"signup":{"autoInvite":true,"autoTags":["wholesale"],"taxExempt":true,"message":"Welcome to Graymarket!"},"loginMessage":"Log in to your wholesale account here.","accountMessage":"Welcome to your wholesale portal. You can shop the site normally, or use the Quick Order Form to see our wholesale line sheet.
\nQuestions? email hallie@graymarketdesign.com","redirectMessage":"Keep an eye on your email. As soon as we verify your account we will send you an email with a link to set up your password and start shopping."},"quantity":{"cart":{},"collections":[],"products":[]},"server_link":"https://calm-coast-69919.herokuapp.com/shop_assets/wsg-index.js"}